Board Of Directors

AKCC is managed by a company called Ayer Keroh Country Club Berhad (Co. Reg. No.: 297044-M) whose board of directors are nominated by the Malacca State Government.

YB Datuk Rahmad bin Mariman

Chairman

YB Datuk Rahmad bin Mariman

Chairman

YB Dato'
Azhar bin Haji Arshad

Deputy Chairman

YB Dato'
Azhar bin Haji Arshad

Deputy Chairman

YBhg. Datuk Wira (Dr) Radhuana binti Salleh

YBhg. Datuk Wira (Dr) Radhuana binti Salleh

 

YBhg. Datuk Shadan bin Othman

YBhg. Datuk Shadan bin Othman

 

YBhg. Datuk Seri Son Chen Chuan

YBhg. Datuk Seri Son Chen Chuan

 
 
 

Mr. Lim Tian You

Mr. Lim Tian You

Encik Harith bin Rahmad

Encik Harith bin Rahmad

 

Mr. Ng Soon Cheong, Sam

Mr. Ng Soon Cheong, Sam

Clubs Official

En. Syed Mahadzir bin Syed Yassin

General Manager gm@akcc.com.my

En. Irshahidin bin Kamarudin

Senior Finanace Manager irshahidin@akcc.com.my

En. Md. Zahrin bin Taib

Course Superintendent  

Pn. Farah Azizah binti Abd Aziz

Finance Manager farah@akcc.com.my

Pn. Nor Diana binti Azam

Human Resource Manager hr@akcc.com.my

Pn. Rosieyaty Azliza binti Rosli

Membership Executive membership@akcc.com.my

Cik Siti Hajar binti Mohd Ali

Golf Executive hajar@akcc.com.my

En. Muhammad Safuan bin Aziz

ICT Executive safuan@akcc.com.my

Pn. Nurul Syahirah binti Sulaiman

Secretary cum Administrative syeera@akcc.com.my

En. Hafiz bin Hamzah

Housekeeping & Maintenance Supervisor hafiz@akcc.com.my

En. Hasmizi bin Sabtu

Purchasing Officer hasmizi@akcc.com.my

En. Nizam bin Md Jani

Security Supervisor